The Montcalm
London Marble Arch

The Montcalm an
The Brewery London City

Das Marble Arch von
Montcalm London

London City Suites
von Montcalm

M von Montcalm
London Shoreditch Tech City

Montcalm Royal London House - City of London
A modern classic with timeless appeal

Grand Ballroom am
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Spa at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

lokale Temperatur
18.3°C
Datum
25 September 2017
Ortszeit
17:52
Standort
London

Buchen

Anreise Abreise

Zimmer

Promotion-Code

Unsere Standards

Unsere Vision ist eine Schlssel Innovator in der internationalen Luxus-Hotel-und Gastgewerbe, um die Neudefinition der Luxus-Lifestyle-Mittel gebunden werden.

Unsere Mission im The Montcalm Luxury Hotels ist es, eine auergewhnliche und herausragende Angebot auf allen Ebenen zu schaffen. Vor diesem Hintergrund sind wir der Meinung unserer Gste Reise beginnt, bevor sie einen Fu in unseren Hotels und noch lange danach. Ehrlichkeit, Vertrauen und Loyalitt sind die Kernwerte definieren wir uns durch.

Wir haben eine einfache Philosophie wollen wir Innovatoren in jedem Aspekt unseres Geschfts sein, sei es durch die Liebe zum Detail, die Frderung und Frderung von Talenten in unserem Konzern oder mit herausragendem persnlichen Service als Hflichkeit, kein Luxus!

Wir sind ein Volk Geschft und erkennen, dass wir nur so gut wie unsere Mitarbeiter. Unser leidenschaftliches Team an die Arbeitspltze, die sie durchfhren und die Menschen, denen sie dienen verpflichtet. Gleichzeitig erkennen wir die hervorragende Arbeit, die sie zu erreichen und zu frdern ihr Engagement durch regelmige Schulungen.

Durch die fortgesetzte die Website zu durchsuchen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies. Um mehr über unsere Datenschutz und Cookie-Politik, klicken Sie hier. Cookies akzeptieren

The Montcalm
London Marble Arch

The Montcalm at
The Brewery London City

The Marble Arch London

London City Suites
by Montcalm

M by Montcalm
London Shoreditch Tech City

Montcalm Royal London House - City of London
A modern classic with timeless appeal

Grand Ballroom at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Spa at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Local Temperature
13.9°C
Local Date
19 September 2017
Local Time
12:48
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

PROMOTION CODE

Our Standards

Our vision is to be a key innovator in the international luxury hotel and hospitality industry, committed to redefining the luxury lifestyle.

Our mission at The Montcalm Luxury Hotels is to provide an exceptional and outstanding offering at every level. With this in mind, we believe our guests' journey begins before they set foot in our hotels and continues long afterwards. Honesty, trust and loyalty are the core values we define ourselves by.

We have a straightforward philosophy - we aim to be innovators in every aspect of our business, whether that is through attention to detail, encouraging and nurturing talent within our Group or offering exceptional personal service as a courtesy, not a luxury!

We are a people business and recognise that we are only as good as our staff. Our passionate team are committed to the jobs they perform and the people they serve. At the same time, we acknowledge the outstanding work they accomplish and encourage their dedication through regular training.

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies