Température locale
15.9°C
Date
25 septembre 2017
Heure locale
23:34
Lieu
Londres

FAIRE UNE RÉSERVATION

Les dates de voyage

Chambre(s)

CODE PROMOTIONNEL

Le Montcalm pour les familles

Offrant un accueil chaleureux pour les familles, Le Montcalm a une variété d'options d'hébergement de luxe pour des vacances en famille merveilleuse. Les suites contemporaines hôtels sont idéales pour accueillir des familles de quatre ou cinq. Avec un grand salon et une variété d'équipements, y compris une machine à café Nespresso et Internet filaire et sans fil, les familles sont sûr d'éprouver un séjour mémorable. Des chambres communicantes peuvent être organisées si vous avez une grande famille ou si vos enfants sont plus âgés.

Les familles peuvent également se livrer à une certaine expérience de la sensation de bien-méritée au Spa at The Montcalm London Marble Arch ou choisir parmi l'un de nos restaurants et bars gastronomiques pour se détendre.

Notre équipe de conciergerie famille est heureuse de prendre toutes les dispositions amusantes de votre famille au cours de votre visite de cette capitale dynamique. Nos emplacements uniques auront également vous et votre famille entouré par des activités ludiques et des principales attractions locales. Alors, qu'attendez-vous? Si vous cherchez un hébergement de luxe dans le coeur de Londres pour toute la famille, vous le trouverez ici à La Montcalm.

En continuant à naviguer sur le site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique de confidentialité et de cookies, Cliquez ici. Accepter les cookies

montcalm for families
Local Temperature
5.6°C
Local Date
13 December 2018
Local Time
14:32
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

PROMOTION CODE

The Montcalm for Families

Offering a warm welcome for families, The Montcalm has a variety of luxury accommodation options for a wonderful family holiday. The hotels' contemporary suites are ideal to accommodate families of four or five. With a large sitting area and a variety of amenities including a Nespresso machine and complimentary wired and wireless Internet, families are sure to experience a memorable stay. Interconnecting rooms can be arranged if you have a larger family or if your children are older.

Families can also indulge in some well-deserved pampering experience at Spa at The Montcalm London Marble Arch or choose from one of our fine dining restaurants and bars to unwind and relax.

Our family-friendly concierge team is happy to make all your family fun arrangements during your visit to this vibrant capital. Our unique locations will also have you and your family surrounded by fun activities and top local attractions. So what are you waiting for? If you are looking for luxury accommodation in the heart of London for the whole family, you will find it here at The Montcalm.

Company Name: Montcalm Hotel (London) Limited. Registered Office Address: 27 Devonshire Terrace, London W2 3DP. Location in Uk Of Company: 2, Wallenberg Place, London, W1H 7TN Registration: England. Company Registration 1895614. Vat Number 417 7206 58 Copyright 2018 The Montcalm London

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies