蒙卡尔姆伦敦大理石拱门

伦敦市啤酒厂
啤酒厂伦敦市

大理石拱门酒店
蒙特卡姆 伦敦

The Barbican
Rooms

蒙特卡姆M酒店
伦敦肖尔迪奇科技城

Montcalm Royal London House - City of London
A modern classic with timeless appeal

大宴会厅
蒙特卡姆 大理石拱门

伦敦大理石拱门蒙特卡姆酒店水疗中心

当地温度
9.9°C
当地日期
18 二月 2019
当地时间
04:01
位置
伦 敦

预订房间

旅行日期

房间

促销代码

新月餐厅酒廊

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

2, Wallenberg Place, London, W1H 7TN, United Kingdom

新月餐厅酒廊就位于在 The Montcalm London Marble Arch Hotel 大堂一侧,是一间既漂亮又宽敞的房间。餐厅高高的天花板上有四个巨大的天窗,室内光线明亮,地上是迷人的大理石地板。

每天早晨向酒店客人供应美味的欧陆式自助早餐,在周末还可享用传统下午茶或香槟茶。厨师专为儿童设计了一套下午茶菜单——泰迪茶点时间,孩子们可以从这里带回家一只蒙特卡姆泰迪熊。

新月餐厅酒廊是举行会议、公司午餐和晚餐的完美选择,这里还接受私下预定,可容纳48位客人举行歌舞表演活动,80人的戏剧活动,60人的宴会活动,120人的站立招待会或迪斯科活动。

开放时间

  • Mon - Sat : Breakfast, Lunch and Afternoon Tea
    Sunday: Breakfast, Lunch and Afternoon Tea and Dinner
    Dinner Served until 22:45, last table reservation until 22.30

For more information, please contact Dining team on +44 (0) 20 7958 3220 or email dining@montcalm.co.uk

 


后退

Company Name: Montcalm Hotel (London) Limited. Registered Office Address: 27 Devonshire Terrace, London W2 3DP. Location in Uk Of Company: 2, Wallenberg Place, London, W1H 7TN Registration: England. Company Registration 1895614. Vat Number 417 7206 58 Copyright 2018 The Montcalm London

继续浏览该网站即表示您同意使用Cookies。了解更多关于我们的隐私和cookie政策, 点击这里. 接受Cookies

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

The Montcalm at
The Brewery London City

The Marble Arch London

The Barbican
Rooms

M by Montcalm
London Shoreditch Tech City

Montcalm Royal London House - City of London
A modern classic with timeless appeal

Grand Ballroom at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Spa at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Local Temperature
11.4°C
Local Date
21 October 2018
Local Time
07:24
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

PROMOTION CODE

The Crescent Restaurant & Lounge

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

2, Wallenberg Place, London, W1H 7TN, United Kingdom

The Crescent Restaurant & Lounge is a beautiful spacious room directly off the main lobby of The Montcalm London Marble Arch Hotel. The restaurant has four large skylights lighting up the room from the high ceilings and a stunning marble floor.

Hotel guests are served a delicious continental buffet breakfast every morning and on weekends traditional afternoon or champagne tea is available. The chef has designed an afternoon tea menu especially for children, Teddy's Tea Time, where the kids get to take home a Montcalm teddy bear.

Perfect for meetings, corporate lunches and dinners, The Crescent Restaurant & Lounge can also be hired privately and can accommodate up to 48 cabaret style, 80 theatre style, 60 for a banquet, or 120 for a standing reception or disco.

Opening Hours

  • Mon - Sat : Breakfast, Lunch and Afternoon Tea
    Sunday: Breakfast, Lunch and Afternoon Tea and Dinner
    Dinner Served until 22:45, last table reservation until 22.30

For more information, please contact Dining team on +44 (0) 20 7958 3220 or email dining@montcalm.co.uk

 


BACK

Company Name: Montcalm Hotel (London) Limited. Registered Office Address: 27 Devonshire Terrace, London W2 3DP. Location in Uk Of Company: 2, Wallenberg Place, London, W1H 7TN Registration: England. Company Registration 1895614. Vat Number 417 7206 58 Copyright 2018 The Montcalm London

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies