The Montcalm
London Marble Arch

The Montcalm
The Brewery London City

The Marble Arch by
Montcalm London

London City Suites
by Montcalm

M by Montcalm
London Shoreditch Tech City

Montcalm Royal London House - City of London
A modern classic with timeless appeal

Salle Grand Ballroom à
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Spa à
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Température locale
15.9°C
Date
25 septembre 2017
Heure locale
23:38
Lieu
Londres

FAIRE UNE RÉSERVATION

Les dates de voyage

Chambre(s)

CODE PROMOTIONNEL

Cookie Policy

The Montcalm London Hôtel respecte votre vie privée. Toute information recueillie sur le site Web, à l'exclusion du contenu soumis par les bulletins d'email, sera gardée strictement confidentielle et ne sera pas vendue, réutilisée, loué, prêtée ou autrement divulguée de manière que vous ne l'avez pas consenti. The Montcalm London Hôtel se réserve le droit de vous envoyer des informations, de temps à autre, d'entreprises The Montcalm London Hôtel croit être d'intérêt ou d'utiliser à ses clients enregistrés. De temps en temps, nous pouvons compiler les informations générales que vous nous avez fourni pour tirer des conclusions à propos de Les clients Montcalm London Hotel, par exemple tranche d'âge, la localisation ou de la profession. The Montcalm London Hôtel se réserve le droit de publier et de partager ces informations, mais engage à ne jamais lier les données individuelles avec des données générales, et veillera à ce que des informations sur un individu ne sera pas accessible de l'information générale. The Montcalm London Hôtel analyse en permanence ses journaux de site Web afin d'améliorer la valeur des matériaux disponibles sur le site Web. Les journaux de site ne permettent pas d'identifier les individus, et The Montcalm London Hôtel ne fait aucune tentative pour les relier avec les individus qui naviguent en fait le site. The Montcalm London Hôtel utilise des cookies pour vous garder connecté au site. Ces cookies ne sont pas nuisibles en aucune façon à votre ordinateur.

The Montcalm London Hôtel maintient une liste d'email. Les individus doivent affirmative demander d'éviter de rejoindre les listes de diffusion en vous inscrivant via le Site. En outre, nous ne divulguons pas les adresses e-mail de nos abonnés de la liste à tout le monde, y compris d'autres abonnés de la liste, à l'exception de The Montcalm London Hôtel. Vous pouvez demander la suppression de vos Les Montcalm London Hotel détails du client à tout moment par notification au info@montcalm.co.uk nous. Vos coordonnées seront ensuite retirés de notre base de données. Vous pouvez également modifier ces données à tout moment en vous connectant sur le site Web et en sélectionnant "login" dans le menu de navigation. Vous serez en mesure de vous désinscrire de cette section aussi.

The Montcalm London Hotelmay modifier cette politique de temps en temps. Si des modifications substantielles sont apportées dans le waywe utiliser vos renseignements personnels, nous vous en informerons en affichant une annonce proéminente sur le site ou par courriel, comme bon nous semble. Si vous avez des questions sans réponse, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous au info@montcalm.co.uk.

En continuant à naviguer sur le site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique de confidentialité et de cookies, Cliquez ici. Accepter les cookies

The Montcalm
London Marble Arch

The Montcalm at
The Brewery London City

The Marble Arch by
Montcalm London

London City Suites
by Montcalm

M by Montcalm
London Shoreditch Tech City

Montcalm Royal London House - City of London
A modern classic with timeless appeal

Grand Ballroom at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Spa at
The Montcalm Marble Arch

Local Temperature
15.9°C
Local Date
26 July 2017
Local Time
05:36
Location
London

MAKE A RESERVATION

TRAVEL DATES

ROOM(s)

PROMOTION CODE

Cookie Policy

The Montcalm London Hotel respects your privacy. Any information collected on the Website, excluding content submitted for the email bulletins, will be kept strictly confidential and will not be sold, reused, rented, loaned, or otherwise disclosed in ways that you have not consented to. The Montcalm London Hotel reserves the right to send you information, from time to time, from companies which The Montcalm London Hotel believes will be of interest or use to its registered customers. From time to time we may compile general information you have provided us to draw conclusions about The Montcalm London Hotel customers, eg age range, location or profession. The Montcalm London Hotel reserves the right to publish and share such information, but undertakes that it will never link individual data with general data, and will ensure that information about an individual will not be attainable from the general information. The Montcalm London Hotel constantly analyses its website logs to improve the value of the materials available on the Website. The Website logs do not allow individuals to be identified, and The Montcalm London Hotel makes no attempt to link them with the individuals that actually browse the site. The Montcalm London Hotel uses cookies to keep you logged into the site. These cookies are not harmful in any way to your computer.

The Montcalm London Hotel maintains an email list. Individuals must affirmatively ask to refrain from joining the mailing lists by signing up via the Website. In addition, we do not divulge the email addresses of our list subscribers to anyone, including other list subscribers, with the exception of The Montcalm London Hotel. You may request deletion of your The Montcalm London Hotel customer details at any time by notifying us at info@montcalm.co.uk. Your details will then be removed from our database. You may also change these details at any time by logging in on the website and selecting "login" on the navigation menu. You will be able to unsubscribe from this section also.

The Montcalm London Hotelmay amend this policy from time to time. If any substantial changes are made to in the waywe use your personal information we will notify you by posting a prominent announcement on the website or by email, as we see fit. If you have any unanswered questions, please contact us at info@montcalm.co.uk.

By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies. To find out more about our privacy and cookie policy, Click here. Accept Cookies